Momories Week 8: My Favorite Things


My all time favorite movie is When Harry Met Sally.  I think carrot cake tastes like a slice of heaven.  One thing I cherish the most is my relationship with the few girlfriends I have.  What are some of your favorite things?  This week, journal to your children about some of your favorite things.  It could be a favorite movie, food, friend, hobby….whatever you can think of! 

By the way, my song of the week is My Reward by Kristian Stanfill.  It’s a great song to start off your week! 

 Happy Journaling!

Alicia Brown

www.seasonsofmotherhood.org

Leave a Reply

