Conversations with my 5 year old


On the way home from church last night, I had the following conversation with my 5 year old son Cameron.

ME:  “So Cameron, what did you learn at church tonight?”

CAMERON:  “We learned about Esther.”

ME:  “OK.  What did you learn about Esther?”

CAMERON:  “She listened to God.  That was a long time ago.”

ME:  “So what exactly did she do a long time ago?”

CAMERON:  “I don’t know.  I wasn’t there.”

Conversations with my 5 year old really crack me up!  I love that boy.

3 responses to “Conversations with my 5 year old

Leave a Reply

